防伪标签

太平洋雪茄有限公司(PCC)防伪密封
当雪茄到达我们的保税仓库后,我们的员工便会通过抽查不同的主盒行进一步的质量监控。此外,我们会加上太平洋雪茄有限公司保证真品的封印。这个密封既不能完整地撕掉,也不可转移到其它盒上。所有在亚太地区由PCC提供的雪茄都有这个密封。如在亚太地区购买到一盒没有此密封的Habanos雪茄,它就是从其它途径入口,Habanos及PCC都不能保证其真伪。自2005年,我们开始在日本及马来西亚的盒上加上这个密封。
从 2024 年 2 月 5 日开始,您将在太平洋雪茄有限公司提供的雪茄盒上看到这个新的 NFC 标签
从2018年6月1日开始,雪茄盒将会有新的标签
从2005年到2018年5月,此封条已装在雪茄盒上
2005年之前,PCC 曾使用另一个密封,阁下依然可以从不同的批发商找到附有这个密封的盒子。

从 2024 年 2 月开始我们公司供应的雪茄盒上将逐步更换新的太平洋雪茄防伪标签。新款防伪标签内嵌有NFC(Near field communication)芯片,可通过将智能手机靠近标签读取产品数据,确认雪茄的名称、包装、工厂和日期代码、条形码以及雪茄的交付单位或地点。

在香港以外的地区,首批贴有新NFC标签的雪茄将于稍后推出。对于新加坡、澳洲和新西兰以素包裝提供的雪茄,由于当地法规不允许,将不会有太平洋雪茄防伪标签。

某些产品包装,如金属包装和所有迷你小雪茄(包括Short)将不会附带新的NFC标签,而将继续使用现有的标签。

我们的防伪标签是产品来源的官方标志,附带该标签的产品在亚洲范围内被认可为由太平洋雪茄进口和销售的Habanos产品。与过去一样,市场上可能出现假冒标签,但NFC标签中嵌入的数据将确保其无法复制。

如果您有任何问题,或想了解更多详情,请联系我们的零售点,发送电子邮件至nfc.enquiry@pacificcigar.com,或访问我们的网站 www.pacificcigar.com

日本的防伪封条
我我们某些分销商也会在他们的盒子上加上自己的封条;
top icon
关闭

请输入您的会员编号
登录成功

Authenticity

The Pacific Cigar Company Limited(PCC) Authenticity Seal
Once the cigars arrive at our bonded warehouse, our staff will carry out a further control by spot-checking boxes from different master cases. In addition we will apply The Pacific Cigar Company Limited - Guaranteed Genuine seal. This seal can neither be peeled off in one piece nor can it be transferred to another box. All cigars supplied by PCC in Asia Pacific have this seal. If a box of Habanos cigars purchased in Asia Pacific does not have this seal, it has been imported through alternative channels and neither Habanos nor PCC can guarantee the authenticity of the cigars. In Japan and Malaysia we started putting such seals on the boxes in 2005.
Starting from 5 Feb 2024, you will see this new NFC seal on the cigar boxes supplied by PCC
Starting from 1 June 2018, you will see this new seal on the cigar boxes supplied by PCC.
This seal is on the cigar boxes since 2005 till May 2018.
Before 2005, PCC used another seal, and you can still find boxes with this seal in various outlets.

Starting from Feb 2024, there will be a new PCC Guarantee Seal that will gradually appear on boxes of cigars supplied by our company. The new seal has an embedded NFC (Near Field Communication) chip, enabling to scan the data using a smartphone close to the seal.  By scanning, it will confirm the cigar name and details, packaging, factory and date code, barcode and where or whom the box was delivered. 

In our divisions outside Hong Kong, the first boxes with the new NFC seal will be available a bit later. For cigars supplied in plain packaging in Singapore, Australia, and New Zealand there will be no PCC seal, as regulations do not allow this. 

Certain product packaging such as metal packaging and all mini cigarillos (including Short) will not have the new NFC seal but continue to carry the current seal. 

Our Guarantee Seal is recognized across Asia as the official seal for all Habanos products imported and sold by PCC. As in the past, there may be counterfeit seals, however the embedded data in the NFC Seal will ensure it cannot be duplicated. 

Should you have any questions, or want further details please contact one of our retail locations, email us at nfc.enquiry@pacificcigar.com or go to our website the www.pacificcigar.com

Authenticity Seals From Japan
Some of our sub-distributors will, in addition, put their own seal on their boxes;
top icon
Close

Log In

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat.
Your member no. is invalid.
Please input your member no.
Log In Success